Mitglieder

Firma Internet
Allianz Versicherungsbüro René Korff www.vertretung.allianz.de/agentur.korff/
Altenkirchener Autozentrale Sturm GmbH www.autozentrale-sturm.de
AOK Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
Die Gesundheitskasse
www.aok.de/rheinland-pfalz
ASK AUTO UG www.ask-auto.de
Auto- Adorf / 3A-Automobile GmbH www.auto-adorf.de
Auto Ehlgen GmbH www.renault-ehlgen.de
Autobedarf Weller GmbH & CoKG www.autobedarf-weller.de 
Autohaus Hottgenroth GmbH www.hfauto.de
Autohaus Ramseger GmbH www.citroen-ramseger.de
Automobile Hakvoort GmbH www.hakvoort.de
Autovermietung www.automietstation.de
AXA-Hauptvertretung der AXA Versicherung AG
Guido Franz
www.axa-betreuer.de/guido_franz
Bäckerei Konditorei Weinbrenner Tel.: 02681 8790599
Bäckerei Schumacher www.baecker-schumacher.de
Backhaus Hehl GmbH www.backhaus-hehl.de
Bald AG www.bald.de
beck bürotechnik Tel.: 02681 3028
Bender & Bender Immobiliengruppe GbR www.bender-immobilien.de
Blumenhaus Klaus Zimmer www.ak-blumenzimmer.de
Bodenbeläge Hommer www.bodenbelaege-hommer.de
Body Fit Aktiv Club www.bodyfit-acktivclub.de
Born GmbH www.landmetzgerei-born.de
Brennholzproduktion Bert Hassel www.brennholz-hassel.de
Buchhandlung Bürobedarf Schütz-Marenbach Tel.: 02681 5182
Café Schneider GmbH Tel.: 02681 5185
Chill-Mode
Claudia Asbach u. Petra Schumacher GbR
www.chill-mode.de
China-Restaurant HAI-MAI’S Garten www.haimaisgarten.de
cms congress media service http://www.congress-media-service.de/index.html
conQuisio-Agentur für Marketing
Röber & Rombelsheim GbR
www.conquisio.de
Creaktiv-Design www.cre-ak-tiv.de
DEKRA Automobil GmbH www.dekra.de/altenkirchen/portal.html
Der Hartwaren-Profi GmbH www.der-hartwaren-profi.de
Dörner-Moden www.doerner-moden.de
Eiscafe Garda Vissa & Vissa GbR Wilhelmstraße 15, Altenkirchen
Erhard Lichtenthäler – Weinspezialitäten Tel.: 02681 2338
Fahrschule Kopper www.fahrschule-kopper.de
Foto-Schäfer www.foto-studio-schaefer.de/index.php
G9 Café Bar www.g9-altenkirchen.de
Galante-Brautmoden www.galante-brautmoden.de/
Gansauer Uhren Schmuck Augenoptik www.gansauer.de
Getränke Müller www.freundlicher-bierlieferant.de
Giefer GmbH Fernsehmeister Fernseh- u. Radiogeräte Tel.: 02681 6196
Gilgens Bäckerei und Konditorei GmbH & Co.KG www.gilgens.de
Goldschmiede Sommer www.goldschmiede-sommer.com 
Grollius Wolfgang
H. + R. Bellersheim GmbH www.bellersheim.de
Haare Pur Tel.: 02681 4752
HDW Schmuck GmbH www.hdw-schmuck.de/Website/Altenkirchen.html
Heliodor Tel.: 02681 983729
Herby´s Fishing www.angelnbeimherby.de/
Hering Dietmar
Herrenmoden Iserlohe GmbH www.herrenmoden-iserlohe.de
Hess-Heiztechnik GmbH www.hess-heiztechnik.de
Holzdaniel www.brennholzhandel-gerhards.de
HTR Hansa Treuhand + Revision KG www.htr-steuerberatung.de/
Hubertus-Apotheke www.hubertus-apotheke-ak.de/
Idee + Spiel Flemmer www.geschenkhaus-flemmer.de
Ideen aus Stahl www.ideen-aus-stahl.com
Imbiss Hassenpflug Tel.: 02681 8 78 99 83
ingenieurbüro für bauwesen Torsten Löhr Tel.: 02681 2744
Intersport Hammer GmbH www.intersport-hammer.eu
Jeans-Lager Seeger www.jeanslager-seeger.de/
Kanzlei Steinstraß und Partner GbR www.steinstrass.net
Knie Creperie Tel.: 02662 939130
Kober + Balensiefen – Planbüro für Hochbau www.kober-balensiefen.de
Sparkasse Westerwald-Sieg www.skwws.de
KS-Werbetechnik GmbH www.ks-werbetechnik.de/
Küchenhaus Schumacher & Lang GmbH www.kuechen-haus.de
Kultur-/Jugendkulturbüro Haus Felsenkeller e.V. www.kultur-felsenkeller.de
Kurzwaren Geschäft Britta Hering Tel.: 02681 98244099
KWH Business Consulting GmbH Tel.: 02681 9829970
Landmaschinen Ströder
Inh. P.J.Müller eK.
www.landmaschinen-stroeder.de
Leder Stope www.assima.de
Lokalanzeiger Altenkirchen www.lokalanzeiger.de
Lorenz Spahr Bestattungen GmbH www.spahr.de
Lotto und Tabakwaren A. Breuer-Schütte Tel.: 02681 5175
LVM Versicherungen Hans-Josef Schunk https://schunk.lvm.de/
MADMOD www.madmod.de
Media Graphx Timo Süß www.mdgx.de
Metzgerei Korte www.Metzgerei-Korte.de
Möbel-Hoffmann GmbH & Co.KG www.moebel-hoffmann.de
Möbelschreinerei www.schreinerei-seifen.de
Mode + Trachten Angelika Nießen Tel: 02681 2619
Modehaus Koch Tel.: 02681 5499
Mrosowski GbR – Restaurant Na endlich www.na-endlich.net
Musik Scharenberg www.musik-scharenberg.de
Neue Apotheke www.neue-apotheke-kehl.de/Neue%20Apotheke.17.0.html
Neue Arbeit e.V. www.ak-neuearbeit.de/
Neuhoff- Malergeschäft Tel.: 02681 3728
Nicolas Schuhen
Notare Dr. A. Engels & S. Miesen www.engels-miesen.notare-net.de
Pack-zu Möbel SB GmbH www.pack-zu.com
Parkhausgesellschaft Limburg mbH Tel.: 02681 7759
Peter Schmidt Wohnen www.schmidt-wohnen.de/www.schmidt-wohnen.de/willkommen.html
PETZ REWE GmbH, Bahnhofstraße, Altenkirchen www.rewe.de
Pizzeria Paradiso www.paradiso-pizza.de
Pletz & Bernard GbR www.partyzelte-ak.de
Provinzial-Versicherung Jürgen Eichelhard www.provinzial.com/web/html/aussendienst/_all/privat/index.html?agn=54030
Ralf Haas GmbH www.haas-busreisen.de
Rechtsanwalt Dr. Ulrich Janes www.ak-anwalt.de
Reformhaus Müller Tel:: 02681 9823086
Reisebüro www.eudenbach-mueller.de
Reisebüro First www.first-reisebuero.de/altenkirchen1
Restaurant Deutsches Haus Tel.: 02681 4425
Restaurant Gewandhaus www.gewandhaus-ak.de
REWE Center, Quengelstraße, Altenkirchen www.rewe.de
RS-Regio Media Service Verlags Ltd. & Co. KG www.ak-kurier.de
Rüttger Mediendesign www.ruettger-mediendesign.de
rz media GmbH www.rheinzeitung.de
S & S Haustechnik GmbH www.haustechnik-neitersen.de
Schreiner-Tec www.schreinertec.de/
Schuhhaus Schmidt e.K.
Schuhland Röseler, Altenkirchen www.schuhe.de/schuhgeschaeft/altenkirchen/schuhland-1000422411.html
Seidel-Wäsche Tel.: 02681 2381
Sonnen-Apotheke www.altenkirchen-sonnen-apotheke.de
Sport und Seminarhotelbetriebsgesellschaft GmbH www.glockenspitze.de
Sportclub Optimum GmbH www.sportclub-optimum.de/altenkirchen/aktuelles.html
Sportler ruft Sportler e.V. www.srsonline.de/home
Stadt Altenkirchen www.altenkirchen.de
Steuerbüro Jürgen Schumacher www.stb-jschumacher.de
Steuerbüro Paul Müller www.steuerbuero-paulmueller.de 
Sun Scout GmbH
Base Shop
Tel.: 02681 989567
Toom Baumarkt www.toombm.de
Trattoria Gustitalia UG www.gustitalia.de
Verlag + Druck Linus Wittich www.wittich.de
Vorwerk-Kundenberaterin Ingrid Esser Tel.: 02681 9823077
Wassermann – Vermessungsbüro www.vermessung-wassermann.de
Westerwald Bank eG Volks- und Raiffeisenbank www.westerwaldbank.de
Westerwald-Hochzeit.de www.westerwald-hochzeit.de
Wüba Walter Überlacker GmbH & Co KG www.ic-wueba.de
Zimmerei & Holzbau Ralf Schumacher www.holzbau-schumacher.de
Unikum – Der Regionalladen www.unikum-regionalladen.de
LaserKAMP GmbH www.laserkamp.de
Rock’n Hose www.rock-hose.de
Marlies Krug KUNST www.marlies-krug.com
Zahnarztpraxis Stephan Paare www.zahnarzt-altenkirchen.de
my fashion agliaia – Mann GmbH www.aglaia.fashion/gl/
Salon Different Cut
Physiotherapie Anke Harzheim www.physiotherapie-harzheim.de